Mar 18
Spring clean: easy filtered list of incomplete follow ups to 'spring clean' without losing filter
When I create a filtered list and pick one to ‘complete’, it goes into that message, away from the long filtered list. I then press ‘complete and next when I press ‘back to previous page’ in the top left of the MB pane, it returns to a whole unfiltered list, so I have to run the filter again.
I’d love to be returning to the full filtered list so I can rattle through them all marking them as done without re-running the filter…
Completed
This is implemented in release version 4206. Filters will now remain active on a page after navigating away inside the dashboard. The filtered list can be refreshed easily by clicking on that page's tab icon. The filters are reset by clicking 'reset filters' or opening and closing the dashboard.