Feb 28
Open email in sent folder make an unnecessary and annoying notification
When I open sent emails in the mail client, it seems like the system perceives it as the message being opened again, but I only want notifications when the recipient opens it. It would be perfect if my own email address could be exempted.
Closed
Hi Anders Norin! Thank you for your message. May I ask you to check, if the setting preventing self-tracking is enabled on your side? Please see below the screenshot of the page in Account and Preferences.