Aug 12
One Button to deleted a Task and a Note
In a NOTE - If I click the little garbage can - it deletes the Note - but it does not delete the Follow up. In order to delete both, you have to:
Click the Mail icon
Delete the Follow Up
Delete the Note and then
Go back to the Previous page
Instead of doing all that - it would be great to have one delete button (on the Note) that simply deletes the Note and the Follow UP at the same time……………..ie 1 Click instead of 4.
Completed
Your feedback has been valuable to us, and we have taken it seriously. We've merged the follow-up reminders with tasks, that way you can delete both the task and the Follow-up notification in one effort. Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your continued support.