Jul 10
Feature to delete unintended E-Mail openings
After sending a tracked email via my MacBook, it happens from time to time that I unintentionally open that specific email by myself while searching for other information in the "Sent Folder" of my iPhone. By doing so, I unfortunately falsify my own tracking results, because Mailbutler thinks that the tracked recipient has opened my email.
As a negative result, I'm not automatically informed anymore about that recipient's actual email opening action.
My wish: It would be a great feature to be able to erase my own accidental openings.
Thanks and best regards!
Patrick
Completed
Your feedback has been valuable to us, and we have taken it seriously. As a result, we have made some changes to the tracking details, and allow you to delete tracking events. We hope that this will make it more convenient for you, and enhance your overall experience with our product. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your continued support!