MailbutlerM
Mailbutler
Jun 26

Add a confirmation dialog before deleting message templates and signatures

When deleting a message template or a signature a click on the bin icon and the item is gone forever. By adding an additional confirmation dialog that pops up when clicking the trash bin icon, such as: Are you sure you want to delete this template/signature? YES / NO
CompletedCompleted

Oct 4, 2021

We have made some adjustments to our notification system. For most actions, you will now have a few seconds to undo the action and restore anything you might have deleted by accident.